Pet Peeves

Over at Rona’s, she put up a post about 15 things she hates….

Figured I’d put up my own list…and try to limit it to 15 things…..I’ll leave it open for possible future updates….

1) Asshole smokers who throw their cigarette butts out the window when I’m on my motorcycle behind them. Instantly makes my neck red.

2) Asshole drivers who talk on their phone in traffic.

3) Asshole drivers who talk on their phone in traffic and let it affect their driving (most do, whether they believe it or not)

4) John Travolta.

5) Asshole drivers who don’t use their turn signal (it’s not for YOU dipshit, it’s for those of us BEHIND YOUR DUMB ASS)

6) People who dress in clothes that are too small for them and think they look sexy.

7) People who dress in clothes that are too big for them and think they look ‘gangsta’

8) People who dress in clothes that are too skimpy for them when they don’t have the body to wear such clothing (COVER IT UP PEOPLE!!!! YOU DON’T SEE ME RUNNING AROUND IN A TANK-TOP ‘CAUSE I KNOW I DON’T HAVE THE BODY FOR IT YET!)

9) People who smoke around their kids.

10) People who say they hate a certain movie but have no reason as to why. It’s fine to hate something, even if it’s one of my fav movies but you have to have a reason for it. Saying “i hated it because it sucked” is not sufficient in my book and your opinion holds no water for me if you leave it at that.

11) J-Lo, Jennifer Lopez, whatever-the-hell-she-wants-to-be-called. I’ll just refer to her as Overrated-bigassed-woman-who-some-folks-refer-to-as-an-actress

12) People who think SpongeBob is pushing a homosexual agenda (or any other children’s shows for that matter)

13) People with no sense of humor

14) People with a shitty sense of humor

15) People who are late constantly but make no effort to be on time (if you’re CONSTANTLY 10 minutes late, why don’t you leave 10 minutes EARLIER!!!!)

Leave a Reply

