Nutritional Hedonism?

It’s been an interesting week over here in Florida in more ways than one.

My current plan is to go for strict paleo and exercise from Monday, the 21st, until April 25th. That being said, I have been ALL OVER THE MAP nutritionwise. From eating a very healthy breakfast of eggs and bacon one day to enjoying half a dozen donuts the next, I’m “cheating” in a big way.

To be honest, I’m enjoying the food though. My tummy is most definitely not, but that in itself is a fantastic reminder why I eat the way I do. Each of these meals leaves me thinking about Monday’s kickoff.

Leave a Reply

