Leah Memory #13

leah013

Some people have to go early but some get to go late. Leah had to go early but I wish she went later. Some times.

She had to go but we can remember her by the things she did. We can remember her by her smiling. She was always a happy person and we can remember her by all the things she did. She will always be in are hearts. Jennifer and I know her very well. She always lets people be her friend. She was a very cute kid. I will always remember that and you will too. I know how hard it is for you. Are team and school is very sad and not felling well because we miss her and sad. When we heard about her we broke up in tears. It was hard for us even are teachers were crying especially her techer. At first I did not belviev what I heard until her teacher started to cry.

Nothing will replace Leah. Nothing. She will always be with me. She left foot prints in my heart.

Love,

Nicole L

#leahmemories

Leave a Reply

