Leah Memory #15

leah015

Dear Mr and Mrs Miller

Leah was very special to me. It’s hard for someone to die when there so yuog. When we heard the bad news everybody was crying. I remember the smil that she always had and she was very cute. I use to make her lawgf and she does have a very cute laugh. she tryed hard on everything she did at school. I have never had anybody so youg die before. Her footprints will always be with us in are hart. I hope she will have as much fun up in hevin as she did down here. She was one of the cutetest and popalorest kid in school. I know her sensis I was in kindergarden. I sent this note to help feel better about the aksadent.

By Sara T

#leahmemories

Leave a Reply

